COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Webcam Passions Groups
The Webcam Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

WOEDRUMMER

  • WOEDRUMMER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Morgantown, WV, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WOEDRUMMER has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for a friend, maybe more...

Looking for a friend, maybe more... I am brutally honest, and very outspoken. I have an open mind and i'm not afraid to use it. I have always lived by the phrase: You're mind is like a parachute, it works best when its open. I may not always forgive, but i never forget... My name is Aubra. My friends would describe me as an annoyingly loveable sociable misanthrope. I play drums mostly Death Metal/Black Metal, Deathcore, Hardcore, but i also like hip-hop and techno/dance/trance. I ♥♥♥ blastbeats and breakdowns. I am self taught since the age of 6 and was very active in music all throughout school (Wind Ensamble, Concert Band, Salsa Band, Show Choir Band, Taiko Ensamble, African Drum and Dance, Advanced Percussion Ensemble, and Marching Band{Pit Section Leader 2 years in a row}), and i really miss those days. I had some pretty fast Xylophone/Marimba chops, but i've lost my touch since.. I've recently lost 75 pounds so as of now i stand at about 6'1"/ 214. Politically i'm a Libertarian but anti-Tea Party(i can explain later. I'm pretty shy at first when meeting new people, but i tend to warm up pretty quickly. Usually i enjoy spending time with friends, but most of them are usually busy with families of their own nowadays.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, horror, action, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, class clown, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Omnivore, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Sushi, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Spicy, Fine Dining
Personality
activist, conservative, lover, nerd, liberal, fun loving, redneck, geek, professional, romantic, punk, intellectual, pirate, playa hater
Individuality
vampire, piercings, werewolf
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, miss right, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dogs, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Screamo, Funk, Hardcore, Metal, Techno, Heavy Metal, Pop, Trance, Punk, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, House, Progressive Rock, Classical, Indie, R and B, Dance, Industrial, Rap, Reggae, Death Metal, Jazz, Rock, Ska
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
fit, thick, large, voluptuous, overweight, a few extra pounds, skinny, athletic, slender, average, disabled, slim, fat and proud, supermodel
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf, bisexual
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, a little gray, auburn, black
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Asian, Other, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with parents
Socially, they are
social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related
Japanese, French, Omnivore, Spicy, Chocoholic, Vegan, Indian, Vegetarian, Comfort, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese
Personality
loner, total slacker, lover, tree hugger, activist, nerd, flirt, preppy, fun loving, professional, geek, punk, intellectual, romantic, liberal
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing, HIV+, Transgender


Favorite videos

No video.

WOEDRUMMER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WOEDRUMMER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WOEDRUMMER


Last forum posts of WOEDRUMMER on Webcam Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WOEDRUMMER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Webcam Passions Book Library

Webcam Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Webcam Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Webcam Sites
Online Webcam Dating
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.