Profile Page For berkbaba31

Berkbaba31, 18 it's been a while
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Passionate Women
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, computers, cooking & recipes, music
Body Type average, supermodel, pleasantly plump, fit
Movies murder mysteries, classics, bollywood, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Organic
Personality dominatrix, flirt, professional
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Islam
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for dating, romance, relationship, miss right now
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rap, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (International), weightlifting, working out
Languages Turkish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!









    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Webcam Sites
Online Webcam Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





.